My quotes

: 1a. We are living in love ,we love and let it go.
*********************************
1b.Self respect need self dependent.
***********************************
2.It is very easy to believe in god and religions
but quiet difficult to know and feel the real meaning .
****************************************
3.“we don’t care what we loss. we care only about God and religions . we dont like to to care anything what are wrong or right
*********************************************. ”
4.problems can not be deprived to us from happiness in life.
***************************************
5.We are addicted to God and religions thoughts. We cannot change anything if we cannot change our thinking.”
***********************************************
6.“Only God have seen the end of war.”
************************************************
7.“No matter how much suffering you went through, you never wanted to let go believe in God and religions !.”
****************************************
8.poisons are much better than dirty politics
*********************************************
9.Evil is inside and God is outside painting !.
**************************************
10.Something wrong something right r u all right
******************************************
11.There r no real democracy in the world!
****************************************
12.love something
think something
enjoy something
do best something
*************************************
13.My name is Mr Khan . I am a Indian Muslim. I born here and I love my country. I need to prove that I love my country and I am not terrorist. This is my India and my country is great! My country is the biggest secular democracy.
**********************************
14.politics in love
politics in home
politics in court
politics in justice
politics in god and religion
this is the democracy
******************************
15. A man can not be secular if he believes in god and religions..
****************************************
16.God for only pray and praising.
***********************************

17.Evils are more strong and powerful than God and God is helpless.
*********************************
18.World is control by evils !
*************************
19.Politics and God are the best romantic couple in the world !
****************************************
20.My country is the great because I born here.
****************************************
21.God and religions tend to complicate our lives, as if we already complicated enough.”
**********************************

Leave a Reply

